Digital.Complex: Fast reply... - Digital.Complex

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Fast reply... Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Bass GS 

  • ??
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 673
  • Joined: 06-December 05

Posted 05 September 2006 - 03:04 PM

I was wondering if you could change the fast reaply option to on by default, cause I use it a lot and don't wanna keep changing the settings in My Controls every time I use a different computer. :(

Thanks! :D
0

#2 User is offline   aotsukisho 

  • D.C Administrator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View blog
  • Group: Owner
  • Posts: 2,523
  • Joined: 18-October 05

Posted 05 September 2006 - 04:08 PM

I'll look into it. In the meantime, please bear with it...
0

#3 User is offline   Unyo-kun 

  • Wind Tranqulity Wavemaster (NPC)
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 270
  • Joined: 20-October 05

Posted 05 September 2006 - 10:07 PM

If you want, you can use the fractal-ish skin set. idk if this solves your problem though.
0

#4 User is offline   Bass GS 

  • ??
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 673
  • Joined: 06-December 05

Posted 06 September 2006 - 03:44 PM

that skin is too dark... but I guess. I like the shonen-ish skin best.

:( fix it please?
0

#5 User is offline   aotsukisho 

  • D.C Administrator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View blog
  • Group: Owner
  • Posts: 2,523
  • Joined: 18-October 05

Posted 19 January 2007 - 03:38 PM

I managed to indirectly solve the problem by installing IPB2.2, cause now it doesn't require cookies to leave the fastreply open. Just set it once and you're good to go, I think it stores it in the user settings db table. : >
0

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users